Branch Locator

My Homecare is a leading care agency with offices throughout England, Scotland and Ireland.

Please click on the relevant area of the map to locate your nearest branch, or click on the area relevant below:

Scotland

Dundee Office

Castlecroft Business Centre

Dundee

DD4 8XD

Telephone: 01382 698989

Email: dundee@myhomecare.co.uk

Edinburgh Office

Mitchell House

5 Mitchell Street

Leith

EH67BD

Telephone: 0131 553 1302

Email: edinburgh@myhomecare.co.uk

North East

County Durham / Gateshead / West Northumberland

First Floor

The Old Bank

Newmarket Street

Consett

Co Durham

Dh8 5lq

Telephone: 0191 378 3778 / 03300 415 485

Email: info@myhomecare.co.uk

Newcastle / North Tyneside

Gateway House

Newburn Riverside

Newcastle Upon Tyne

NE15 8NX

Telephone: 0191 5634940

Email: info@myhomecare.co.uk

Gateshead / Elizabeth Rose

G23 The Avenues

Gateshead

NE11 0NJ

Telephone: 0191 487 4494

Email: gateshead@myhomecare.co.uk

Darlington / North Yorkshire

1B Enterprise House

Valley Street North

Darlington

Co Durham

DL1 1GY

Telephone: 01325 480 700

Email: darlington@myhomecare.co.uk

Yorkshire

Leeds / North Yorkshire

Century Offices

2175 Century Way

Thorpe Park

Leeds

LS15 8ZB

Telephone: 0333 920 9500

Email: yorkshire@myhomecare.co.uk

Darlington / North Yorkshire

1B Enterprise House

Valley Street North

Darlington

Co Durham

DL1 1GY

Telephone: 01325 480 700

Email: darlington@myhomecare.co.uk

Huddersfield 

Heritage Exchange

Wellington Mills

Lindley Huddersfield

HD3 3HR

Telephone: 01484 766 620

Email: kirklees@myhomecare.co.uk

Halifax 

159 King Cross Road

Halifax

HX1 3LN

Telephone: 01422 303663

Mobile: 07368 50713

Email: halifax@myhomecare.co.uk

North West

Manchester Office

Unit 99

Cariocca Business Park

Manchester

M40 8BB

Telephone: 0161 696 5600

Email: manchester@myhomecare.co.uk

Rochdale Office

125 drake street

Rochdale

OL16 1PZ

Telephone: 01706 433865

Email: rochdale@myhomecare.co.uk

Liverpool Office

Suite 8,

Charlotte House

Queens Dock Commercial Centre,

67-83 Norfolk Street,

Liverpool,

L1 OBG

Telephone: 0151 640 0431

Email: paul.byrne@myhomecare.co.uk

Stockport Office

365 London Road

Stockport

SK7 6AA

Telephone: 0161 483 2129

Email: cheshire@myhomecare.co.uk

East Midlands

Derby Office

Citibase Derby

Laurie House

Derby

DE1 1LA

Telephone: 01332 898 918

Email: derby@myhomecare.co.uk

Northampton Office

Flexspace Northampton,

Regents Pavillion,

4 Summerhouse Road,

Northampton

NN3 6BJ

Telephone: 01604 953 120

Email: northampton@myhomecare.co.uk

Milton Keynes Office

Unit L16

Barton Road

Bletchley

Milton Keynes

Buckinghamshire

MK2 3HU

Telephone: 01908 272846

Email: miltonkeynes@myhomecare.co.uk

Eastern England

Welwyn Garden City Office

2 Shire Park

Falcon Gate

Welwyn Garden City

Hertfordshire

AL7 1TW

Telephone: 01707 909066

Email: herts@myhomecare.co.uk

Luton Office

Office 3

1st Floor, Courtney House

Dudley Street

Luton

LU2 0NT

Telephone: 0800 689 4219

Email: hbb@myhomecare.co.uk

South West

Bournemouth Office

383 Wimbourne Road

Winton

Bournemouth

BH9 2AQ

Telephone: 01202 901444

Email: bournemouth@myhomecare.co.uk

Swindon Office

Basepoint Business Centre

Rivermead Drive

West Lea

Swindon

SN5 7EX

Telephone: 01793 374333

Email: swindon@myhomecare.co.uk

Bristol Office

Brotherswood Court,

Almondsbury

Bristol,

United Kingdom

BS32 4QW

Telephone: 0117 440 6397

Email: bristol@myhomecare.co.uk

Ireland

North Dublin Office

73 Cookstown Road

Cookstown Industrial Estate

Tallaght

Dublin 24

Ireland

Telephone: 01447 5944

Email: info@myhomecareangels.ie

South Dublin Office

The Crescent Building,

Block B,

Northwood,

Santry,

Dublin 9,

Dublin,

D09 C6X8

Telephone:353 1 893 4172

Email: contact@myhomecareangels.ie

South East

Faygate Office

Dorney House

46-48 High Street

Burnham

Buckinghamshire

SL1 7JP

Telephone: 0800 130 3006

Email: sloughsouthbucks@myhomecare.co.uk

Tonbridge Office

3 Skinners Terrace

Tonbridge

Kent

TN9 2SP

Telephone: 01732 756 020

Email: enquiry@myhomecare.co.uk

Crowborough Office

Shop 3

Lexden Lodge

Crowborough Hill

Crowborough

East Sussex

TN6 2EG

Telephone: 01892 653 326

Email: crowborough@myhomecare.co.uk

Reading Office

Suite 9

20-22 Richfield Ave

Reading

RG18EQ

Telephone: 0118 327 1430

Email: reading@myhomecare.co.uk

Slough Office

10 Pure Offices

Midshire House

Aylesbury

Buckinghamshire

HP19 8HL

Telephone: 0800 130 3006

Email: southeast@myhomecare.co.uk

Kingston Office

151  High Street

New Malden

Surrey

KT3 4BH

Telephone: 0208 949 7861

Email: kingston@myhomecare.co.uk

Sutton Office

Park House

1 – 4 Park Terrace

Worcester Park

Surrey

KT4 7JZ

Telephone: 0208 337 9324

Email: surrey@myhomecare.co.uk

Oxford Office

John Eccles House

Robert Robinson Avenue

Oxford Science Park

Oxford

OX4 4GP

Telephone: 0800 130 3006

Email: southeast@myhomecare.co.uk

London

Harrow Office

Regus Offices

79 College Road

Harrow On the Hill

Harrow

HA1 1BD

Telephone: 0203 786 8875

Email: contact@myhomecare.co.uk

Bexley Office

Suite 1, 2nd Floor

Roxby House

20-22 Station Road

Sidcup

DA15 7EJ

Telephone: 0203 371 7015

Email: bexley@myhomecare.co.uk

Ealing Office

Regus Offices

79 College Road

Harrow On the Hill

Harrow

HA1 1BD

Telephone: 0203 786 8875

Email: contact@myhomecare.co.uk

Haringey Office

Blighty Workspace Tottenham

266 High Road

N15 4AJ

Telephone: 0208 150 6622

Email: haringey@myhomecare.co.uk

Redbridge Office

Broadway Chambers

1 Cranbrook Road

Ilford

IG1 4DU

Telephone: 0208 4786703

Email: redbridge@myhomecare.co.uk

East London Office

131 Church Elm Lane, 

Dagenham,

RM10 9RR

Telephone: 0203 645 2678

Email: eastlondon@myhomecare.co.uk

Kingston Office

151  High Street

New Malden

Surrey

KT3 4BH

Telephone: 0208 949 7861

Email: kingston@myhomecare.co.uk

Sutton Office

Park House

1 – 4 Park Terrace

Worcester Park

Surrey

KT4 7JZ

Telephone: 0208 337 9324

Email: surrey@myhomecare.co.uk

Edmonton Office

40 The Market Square

London

N9 0TZ

Telephone: 0207 183 9532

Email: edmonton@myhomecare.co.uk

South London Office

Unit 22, 53 Sandgate St

Artistic Spaces ltd

London

SE15 1LE

Telephone: 0207 469 7427

Email: southlondon@myhomecare.co.uk

Hillingdon Office

27-37 Station Road

Hayes

UB3 4DX

Telephone: 0203 947 1267

Email: ikram.fiidow@myhomecare.co.uk

Close Menu
Corona Virus Statement

Read our statement on Corona with advice and downloads to help combat the virus

Click Here